What's new
Xplore Sim Racing

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!



Race Control
Race Control
League Coordinator
Grand Champion 2017
Grand Champion 2020
Grand Champion 2022
1. S. Spiegel 402 (-) (4 Wins)
2. D. Hunter 381 (-21) (3 Wins)
3. T. Hunter 291 (-111) (2 Wins)
4. G. Briden 286 (-116)
5. A. Rhaan 135 (-267)

Last edited:
Points updated!
Final Points Updated! Thanks to all who participated! More PCup races will be coming in 2023 and a new season in 2024!